Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Stra1
    UA
    2018-04-15 09:05:31

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    Komentarze
  • tina784
    US
    2018-10-16 22:13:48

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    Komentarze
  • Lisee
    AU
    2017-11-10 06:04:01

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    Komentarze
  • Usaube
    US
    2017-09-08 08:48:45

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    Komentarze
  • tina784
    US
    2018-04-30 17:30:02

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-22 08:28:27

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    Komentarze
  • Bernard
    CH
    2018-06-25 07:58:34

    thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-03 17:34:38

    Very soft

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 11:47:13

    Very slow

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,081
    • Ft2,782
    • Ft1,733
    • Ft2,318
    • Ft1,222
    • Ft3,375
    • Ft1,216
    • Ft751
    • Ft2,564
    • Ft1,711
    • Ft1,639
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft786
    • Ft2,292
    • Ft1,039
    • Ft1,336
    • Ft938
    • Ft5,964