Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • fauzi24
    ID
    2020-06-06 05:21:05

    recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-14 10:17:37

    gut

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 13:37:42

    is perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-14 13:17:21

    PRODUTO DE OTIMA QUALIDADE, MUITO BOM

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-14 11:03:30

    The item arrived within the stated time . The product is nicely made and comfortable . It does exactly what it is supposed to do and would recommend this product.......

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-09 09:00:14

    i got the sports hand support thing, very good quiality and very fast shipping, very good and low Price, and it fits perfect.. for sure good produckt for you money

    Komentarze
  • w9vhe
    US
    2019-08-18 08:08:58

    Looks jut like picture. Arrived in a plastic zip-lock bag. It came in as a size Medium, just a bit tight, but I think it will work just fine.

    Komentarze
  • Helene
    CA
    2019-05-06 19:48:16

    sport hand support wrist sleeve splint brace wrap. i find it very helpful and discrete because of the color. love it

    Komentarze
  • Helene
    CA
    2019-04-09 11:58:42

    love my sport hand support wrist sleeve splint brace wrap. fit very very well, delivery was even a head of arrival date.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-06 08:04:31

    Everything was great, very good service, fast delivery, excellent quality, always happy, I can only recommend it :-)

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,283
    • Ft2,258
    • Ft1,342
    • Ft2,046
    • Ft2,497
    • Ft5,851
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft13,258
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft4,376
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft11,363
    • Ft3,312
    • Ft1,601
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft5,301