Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/03/2017

    Beautiful led-spiral lamps. I purchased 4 of the warm-white type, 16 Watt. They came very well packed, see picture, in a professional shipping wrapping. They are very bright and the light color is nice to eyes. I used them for my 4 lanterns outside home, they are wonderful looking, see the pictures. Pricing very good as usual. thank you Bang Good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2020

    Produkty dotarły.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2017

    good product value for price high Quality , fast shipment Value for price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2017

    רעיון יפה אור מצויין שווה תמורה למחיר

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2021

    Robi swoje!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2019

    I have ordered two of these to replace similar, conventional "energy saving" bulbs. So far they are a good replacement, work well, the only negative point is the unpleasant sharp light if you happen to look at them directly (which is common at led strip lights) - could be softened by opaque plastic. It would also cover up the "cheap" look of the bulbs with the rolled up led strip inside. But so far, they work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2017

    These bulbs are bright -- not as bright as advertised, maybe, but definitely very bright considering the relatively low cost and the low power consumption. Still, there are a lot of LED bulbs out there, and if you're buying these, it's probably because of their unusual shape. They're like imitation CFL bulbs, which is strange but kind of cool. I like them. They do look cool, and they are definitely brighter than an average 75W or probably 100W incandescent, and more efficient. But put them where people will see them, because they'll make people look twice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2017

    These bulbs aren't quite as bright as I expected, but they look very cool and work well, with a good color and clean esthetic. Very stylish. A CFL bulb of similar output would cost about twice as much, use more power, produce more waste heat, and die sooner. So what's not to like? I'll order at least one more of these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    Ampoule originale. J'ai commandé une 30W mais je suis un peu déçu du rendu en Lumens je pense que c'est moins de 3000 par rapport aux repères que j'ai chez moi. A mon avis c'est plutôt 2000 ou 2500 maximum. L'ampoule chauffe rapidement mais ça va encore. Par contre je suis bluffé j'ai échappé l'ampoule sur le sol lino. Le verre n'a pas du tout éclaté. Sans doute un coup de chance.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2017

    Although thread is correct size the electronics base of the bulb is very wide at 60mm and won't fit into our ceiling recessed fittings. the whole bulb is physically much large than equivalent flourescent ones. worth a try but too big.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft5 271
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft2 672
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft9 603
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft4 275
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft1 972
    • Ft4 886
    • Ft7 312
    • Ft53 438