Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-17 15:20:41

    comme sur la photo emballage impeccable produits indispensables à posséder le petit Speedy Bée2 adaptateur c’est beaucoup mieux que la première génération Bluetooth fonctionne en wi-fi tout est OK je recommande merci bon good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 07:59:59

    looking forward to trying it out ✔buzzing !!! no more taking the laptop everywhere ???. P.S. I Will update y'all l8tr ✌peace out banggangerz !!!.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-26 07:22:39

    Perfect. Now I don't need a PC on the field. Thanks speedybee for this thing. Fast delivery very good. Thank you banggood.

    Komentarze
  • Peppe
    IT
    2020-10-11 17:45:19

    Molto comodo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 11:48:13

    все отлично работает!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 14:30:26

    Gut, ich hab's)

    Komentarze
  • 7711
    DE
    2020-09-05 06:02:22

    very Nice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 02:57:56

    Practico pequeño y manejable. Se acabo el uso del ordenador

    Komentarze
  • jmbb67
    PH
    2020-08-27 02:15:07

    very convenient and connection is fast . easy to use, the best product for fpv pilots who can do it all with a mobile device . Works very well even on apples phones

    Komentarze
  • Jasahan
    US
    2020-09-13 21:40:36

    used to to fine out if my F3 board really was bricked. and it was. works great on my other flight controllers. App interface is great.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,777
    • Ft4,569
    • Ft4,068
    • Ft2,656
    • Ft5,008
    • Ft842
    • Ft5,591
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft858
    • Ft1,563