Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(83)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-19 21:53:31

    la chemise est belle et le tissus légers. elle sont plus petites que la taille US. La 2XL ne fait que pour L. Je peux la refiler à quelqu’un, donc je n’aurai pas de perte.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 03:21:43

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-27 23:15:37

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 09:32:03

    muito bom material

    Komentarze (1)
  • Tom
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-31 05:32:07

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Sam
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-31 05:37:29

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-29 07:22:11

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-08 20:22:34

    COTTON.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 22:13:51

    have purchased this product. But Bang Good rejected the reason that the system was declined the payment from my credit card. Despite this order being notified of a complete purchase And answered the email to ask again But still not receiving an answer from the seller Advise not to buy products on this website Because the system lacks trust in online trading

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 07:23:23

    Item was as expected. Slightly less quality that I hoped for as material is very thin. I eventually damaged the product by ironing it which I strongly advise against. No issues generally

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>