Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(268)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(199)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-27 09:16:16

    Grato pela qualidade e rapidez de envio: Qualidade: as partes forão separadas e enviadas com plástico bolha dentro de uma maleta com papelão super resistente para conter impacto; Envio: não demorou para chegar ao Brasil, porém quando chegou aqui Brasil demorou muito para chegar em casa, devido ao extremo lixo no processo brasileiro de movimentação ao cliente. Reconheço que não é culpa de quem enviou e sim mais uma crítica ao sistema falho brasileiro. Não testei produto ainda para saber

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-30 02:49:50

    really awsome little wing. lots of space in the compartement. i use a big matek wing fc and gps for INAV and still enough room for 4S850mah. which gives 5min speed flight or 10min cruising. probably enough room for 1000mah4S. It is a bumpy ride but when nicely balanced it tracks really good and it survives noob crashes quiet good. weakest points are the winglets and the compartement cover if you crash hard. i use original motor with 30A ESC and a 5050Biplade Cyclone prop from DalRC. the pictures

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-06 07:11:56

    Amazing wing, I can put it on my backpack and ride by bike on my favorite spot!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 08:31:11

    this little plane is just awsome. all people say hard to fly for beginners but with fpv is okay. it is quick , turns tight and doesnt break easily. i fly 10min mixed flight with 4S 850mah and 5050 biblade prop.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-25 05:38:51

    Ótimo produto pra quem curte RC. Voa muito bem, tem boa autonomia, veloz, boa qualidade, Recomendo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-28 14:15:21

    nao testei mais ja da pra ve que e muito boa ,o material bem resistente vem com os sinalização ,agora so testar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 14:43:27

    Awesome Racing Mini Wing! Looks very solid! Really looking forward to build and fly it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-01 04:17:51

    good wing, easy to build, great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 16:47:07

    Half the size this little dude...;-) Nice and good quality, Packet arrived in very good condition from GB.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-07 10:19:38

    Great little wing... fast, stable and easy to launch. I‘m using a 4s 1300mah which doesn‘t fit 100%, but CG is quite good with this battery.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>