Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(548)
  • good price(495)
  • good quality(342)
  • fast shipping(147)
  • fast delivery(133)
  • good selection(129)
  • good assortment(122)
  • nice pack(96)
  • good set(79)
  • good pack(45)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8468)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(12)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 06:55:04

    Seem to work well. Bunch of different sizes and colours. As usual, if the wire gets too hot it will start shrinking. So far haven't shorted anything through them. For the price I'd probably get more if I run out.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-03 02:57:57

    the package is very good and exactly as advertised, the heat shrink tubes come in various sizes each conveniently packed in smaller bags, the quality is pretty good and as you can see it works as advertised so enjoy your purchase!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-17 01:00:28

    Лучше заказывать термоусадку на Banggood, чем переплачивать нашим перепрадаванам. Отличный набор на все случаи жизни.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 05:17:13

    I was very surprised on how fast my order came in. I have a friend that is also into RC cars and he made it aware to me that the company Banggood is out of Hong Kong which is a long ways away. Although we know that’s true, not even a week has gone by and I have more than one of my packages. I’m expecting more but overall I’m very pleased with the time of delivery, the packaging, customer service, the easiness of ordering what I want on their site or shall I say their app I’m pleased with

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-22 03:33:46

    Serviceable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-19 13:37:28

    Everything seems to be in order, but I haven't tried them out yet. Brand Soloop. ROHS Compliant and Halogen free. Ordered April 7, received May 19.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-16 10:32:43

    Chegou rápido em entregue em mãos. Se continuar assim vou continuar a comprar convosco. Obrigado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 08:36:20

    As described recommended for the item and the price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-31 09:28:01

    Excellent products. Good packaging. Nice quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 21:44:35

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 847  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>