Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8683)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(12)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8683)
    • 5 Star(8425)
    • 4 Star(240)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-16 06:55:04

    Seem to work well. Bunch of different sizes and colours. As usual, if the wire gets too hot it will start shrinking. So far haven't shorted anything through them. For the price I'd probably get more if I run out.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 05:17:13

    I was very surprised on how fast my order came in. I have a friend that is also into RC cars and he made it aware to me that the company Banggood is out of Hong Kong which is a long ways away. Although we know that’s true, not even a week has gone by and I have more than one of my packages. I’m expecting more but overall I’m very pleased with the time of delivery, the packaging, customer service, the easiness of ordering what I want on their site or shall I say their app I’m pleased with

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 03:33:46

    Serviceable

    Komentarze
  • HeedZ
    SE
    2020-05-19 13:37:28

    Everything seems to be in order, but I haven't tried them out yet. Brand Soloop. ROHS Compliant and Halogen free. Ordered April 7, received May 19.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-16 10:32:43

    Chegou rápido em entregue em mãos. Se continuar assim vou continuar a comprar convosco. Obrigado

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 08:36:20

    As described recommended for the item and the price

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-31 09:28:01

    Excellent products. Good packaging. Nice quality.

    Komentarze
  • Pravya
    DE
    2020-09-09 12:24:20

    good quality good packing

    Komentarze
  • rissole
    AU
    2020-06-27 02:19:35

    Great selection of useful sizes and colours. Was originally advertised with a handy plastic organiser case but my purchase was not supplied with the case.

    Komentarze
  • kh1382
    SA
    2020-06-20 12:19:50

    شكرا

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft935
    • Ft2,232
    • Ft13,753
    • Ft1,310
    • Ft5,040
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft2,082
    • Ft3,608
    • Ft6,875
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft1,310
    • Ft8,204
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft2,273
    • Ft1,241