Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/01/2016

    The product was fairly slow to arrive, arrived well packaged. Good material. No particular smell. Excellent tissue. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!~ My cat love this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2016

    very beautiful warm and soft material and very nice quality i like it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2015

    I have a large cat and got the XL , the jumper fits her perfectly, well made and washes easily, so if you have a standard size cat the xl should be ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2015

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2015

    5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!! Excellent seller. Happy with my order. high quality product, fast reply , fast shipping very good item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2015

    Шло долго. Что-то с нашей почтой. Осталось дождаться похолодания, что бы кот оценил..

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the XL for my maltese / Chihuahua cross. Great fit. Lovely soft material. Easy to wash.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the xxxl for my dog. Great fit. Warm and soft. Saw the exact same one at RSPCA pet store and it was $25.95.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2017

    maglioncino traspirante caldo e comodo da mettergli adosso

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2016

    bel maglioncino caldo per il mio cucciolo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft2 544
    • Ft6 538
    • Ft7 954
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft4 306
    • Ft3 271
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft5 812
    • Ft4 340
    • Ft5 812
    • Ft4 699
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft25 786