Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/11/2020

    Zamontowano światło tylnymi drzwiami. Nie ma światła w tej okolicy w nocy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2014

    Looks high quality, works great, costs reasonable. Very usefull in the garden. Сделан и упакован отлично, работает хорошо, цена приемлемая. Весьма полезен в саду - не нужна проводка, на зиму легко снять (всё-таки литиевая батарейка на Урале зимой не будет работать на улице). Перед первым использованием надо зарядить на солнышке пару-тройку дней.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • AbeFM
    US
    20/01/2016

    Happy with this one! I got two of them. The bracket is pretty wussy - easy to bend by hand. But that doesn't mean it isn't up to the job - it's just easier to mount in a weird way. I couldn't keep the solar panel in the sun where I'd put it, so I bent the bracket flat and just shoved it under my shingles, it's been there for a couple weeks, even through rain storms. Speaking of rain: It holds up just fine in the rain. Cloudy all day and I still get the "nightlight" effect till past 2 am. For those wondering: Light is off in the day, charging. When dark, light is on in "dim mode" - this is a nice feature! When you approach, they go into "bright" mode, perhaps for 30-60 seconds? Reach is pretty good, I have two covering ~15 m of walkway (4 to door, 8 long, 4 to garbage cans). It's just enough to see doors and check for spiders/etc in the night, and when you get close it gets bright enough to see by. Also, since they are outside house windows, it looks like gentle moonlight shining in in the evenings. Lastly: Internal switch turns light on AND off, you can reuse it though you need the tool or a paperclip to switch it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2015

    Беру такие светильники не первый раз. Очень удобные, легко монтируются и нормальный свет

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2015

    The system works really fine and keeps the whole nigh on in low mode (I have only partial full sun shine on it). The only observation that could be done is that the photocell is recessed in such a way that snow and rain has no chance to drain and has to be cleaned manually.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2016

    I didnt read the description to well so I was surprised by the size of the lamp. It is small but it works good. Light gets brighter wenn you get near. Very handy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2016

    One of the best purchases i've made on Banggood. For some the light might not be as bright as they would like, but for tthe main entrance of the house is just fine and works like a charm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2016

    Received today and already installed. Placed it above BBQ for light when cooking. Plenty good enough for that! Will definitely be ordering more come pay day :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2016

    Sin problemas. la unica pega es o que lo lei mal o que no me di cuenta de que solo tiene una forma de uso, es decir que no se puede mantener apagado..... siempre está encendido con muy baja intensidad, y cuando te detecta se enciende del todo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2014

    A very neat unit that is easy to install. There is a locking pin that you need to push into a hole to switchthe unit on for the first time only. This is to stop it coming on in transi and flattening the battery, neat idea. Works well only coming on when detecting movement after dark Terry

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,280
    • Ft5,370
    • Ft4,119
    • Ft32,830
    • Ft10,742
    • Ft11,041
    • Ft2,086
    • Ft6,065
    • Ft6,029
    • Ft52,231
    • Ft5,967
    • Ft4,474
    • Ft3,549
    • Ft4,773
    • Ft4,504
    • Ft5,668
    • Ft4,068
    • Ft5,967