Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-11 10:04:29

    Boa tarde, confirmo o recebimento deste produto hoje 11/01/2020 as 12: 30 h.

    Komentarze
  • lalo
    MX
    2020-10-22 18:10:57

    desepcionado de su funcionamiento lamentablemente no es lo que esperaba es muy pequeño no ilumina como en las ilustraciones, como puedo regresarlo ? ayuda

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-30 15:51:35

    Nice old fashioned lamp, it arrived in perfect condition. A little smaller than what I expected based on the photo, but still very nice lamp. The panels on its top side seem large enough to provide the necessary power.

    Komentarze
  • PLINIO
    AR
    2019-11-21 16:51:49

    I DON'T UNDERSTAND ORDER 76434575 FIGURE AS RECEIVED I DON'T HAVE TRAKING NUMBER I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANYTHING

    Komentarze
  • Goatman
    CA
    2020-07-06 14:14:21

    I like this little light it has a very nice look to it , not real bright but very nice in the dark walkway !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-30 16:12:33

    جيد

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-02-19 15:21:51

    Item is much much smaller than I expected. It doesn't make much light and looks a bit comical next to a real lantern

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 12:35:23

    كيوت 🥰

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 14:33:20

    small lights but has bright light

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-23 12:27:58

    Exelente

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft8,369
    • Ft8,532
    • Ft12,109
    • Ft3,092
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft2,426
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft2,432
    • Ft8,473
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft3,717
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft6,203