Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/09/2018

    This little light works good...but I should note, that the model I received only has "Off" and the "two stage" (mode 2 from the manual) setting. Meaning it is always on low power at night, then gets bright for 30 seconds when there is motion. There is no way to make it stay bright, or to have it go completely off after.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2018

    I had been needing some type of light for my downstairs door, that was motion activated, so I could find my correct key for that door in the dark. This fits the bill to a tee.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2018

    J'ai bien reçu le colis comme d'habitude pas de probleme de livraison le colis est arrivé en bon état le produit est conforme à la description de votre site Merci beaucoup et à bientôt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2018

    хорошо светить и ночью светодиоды тускло светятся когда подходишь светят отлично

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2019

    В работе хорошо. Достаточно ярко светит. Заряда хватает практически на всю ночь.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2018

    very happy with this product has a good light when activated from movement easy to install and working very well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    merci beaucoup pour les articles ils sont bien arrivés sans problème conforme à la commande aurevoir

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2017

    war erstaun wie hell diese Lampe ist, reagiert auf jede Bewegung TOPARETIKEL zum Empfehlen - kaufe nur mehr diese

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2017

    livraison sans soucis la led fonctionne parfaitement depuis 3 jours ,elle est petite mais puissance

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2019

    very good deal !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 890
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft3 419
    • Ft4 680
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft3 318
    • Ft8 350