Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/09/2017

    I love this carpet! The fur doesnt fall and is super cute. I use them to create my pictures as background an does a great job. And shipping took just one week wich is the fastest shipping i've ever had. Recomend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2018

    je suis plus que satisfaite vraiment comme sur la page vendeur aucune odeur indésirable je suis contente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2018

    Super macio, não solta pelos, tamanho bom.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2017

    très joliiiiiii

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2019

    thank you good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2018

    good product and shipping in time

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2017

    merci pour ma commande jai beaucoup aimer se produit même la qualité elle est bonne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2016

    J'adore tellement mes nouveaux tapis, j'ai pris 2 en couleur blanche, le tissu est si doux, couleur comme présenté sur le site, à un prix très correct. Je recommande!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    I received the command the same as I saw it in the website, beautifull colors with high quality, to be honest that makes me so happy ... thank you so much Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2017

    We have a new puppy who is teething. We gave him some chew toys made if rawhide to help him with his teeth. When we open ed the package he thought we had a new toy for him! He will grow out of the chewing once his teeth have grown. Then we can use the cover! Very pleased with the item!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.80
    • US$33.49
    • US$13.71
    • US$55.43
    • US$9.23
    • US$24.26
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$14.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$36.49
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99