Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.68 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    obiettivo protetto

    2017-10-30 10:41:09

    arrivato giusto in tempo per utilizzarlo in vacanza, protegge l'obiettivo in maniera ottimale.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Soft Neoprene Waterproof DSLR Camera Lens Bag

    2016-01-17 18:55:46

    Very good product .... tou really enjoying ... thanks banggood the quality of your products ... goodbye ...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good product

    2017-10-10 06:31:15

    thank you very much fast delivery fit to everery lens nice product good seller

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 05:50:20

    very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good and cheap way to protect your lenses

    2016-03-30 04:24:02

    Simple but effective. Waterproof is a little over the top since you cannot seal the opening but sure enough neoprene is waterproof fabric by default. A good way to protect your lenses. Size L is excellent for Sony's 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 and good for the 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 kit and 50mm f1.8 lenses. Size M is good for the Sony's 16mm pancake with the wide angel/fish eye extension. Not sure if the Size S is anyway useful. Maybe for some of the smaller M43 lenses? You can connect the lens bags to each other

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Größe L passt gut für Canon EF M 55 200

    2018-02-18 05:56:32

    Ich habe diese Hülle für mein Objektiv bestellt, das Canon EF M 55 200 passt sehr bequem dort hinein. Die Hülle ist etwas zu groß, aber das ist mir für meinen Zweck sehr angenehm, da ich so das Objektiv leicht heraus bekomme. Von mir gibt es eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Do what there meant to do

    2016-02-01 10:51:51

    I use these in a working suitcase to maintain all my cables and loose batteries. They work fine and are suitable for what they're meant to do. Although i think that the sticky heads will loose theyre strenght in time, for the price it cannot be beat.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    buona qualità molto leggeri e comodi

    2015-09-02 07:30:52

    ho ordinato il modello small, ottimo per riporre il 50mm o similari, protegge bene dalla polvere e dai piccoli urti, il prezzo è basso rispetto ai prezzi dei negozi offline.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pas mal

    2017-05-03 02:40:38

    Je m'attendais à mieux mais j'utilise quand meme. Je vous conseille de prendre des grandes tailles

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bag for canon

    2017-02-20 02:32:10

    i take an L one but fit small, good for 18-55 but not a biggest one

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>