Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-10 05:01:56

    Great light. I'm going to compare it to the BLF Q8 Pros:Slighly smaller than the Q8, and the shape is MUCH comfier to hold. Built in USB C charging with included cable means it is easy to recharge on the go, great for camping trips or in the car. Green indicator not as bright (Q8 indicator was a little too bright) Cons: Full brightness/turbo not quite as bright as the Q8. Overall: excellent Build quality, easily a match for the Q8 in that respect. UI great as expected. Tailstands perfectly. I

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 11:36:51

    Nice flashlight, very robust and heavy! Great power. Exceptional CNC work! Perfectly symmetrical reflector, LEDs and beam.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-27 01:01:53

    Very nice flashlight! Great value!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-24 12:34:27

    The powerful SP36 now with Anduril UI is even greater than before! With Lightning, Candle and all the other goodies hidden in this varied UI! Be prepared to wait about 3 weeks for delivery if you live in the U.S. But all was delivered as promised and operating correctly. I had batteries charged and standing by waiting for its arrival. This makes 3 lights I now own with the Anduril user interface and I am well please. I would recommend if anyone wanting a powerhouse "soda can" flashlight without paying

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-29 06:56:39

    alt godt 😎👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-21 05:31:39

    Bardzo udany dzień dostałem oczekiwania przesyłkę

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-13 21:42:33

    this is one of the best lights I have ever used and I have over 100 lights. very bright, beautiful tint and amazing ui by ToyKeeper! there's not a better light on the market in this form factor

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 16:30:14

    best flashlight i have and the tint is really good it is really bright and long runtime. best sodacan for the money

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>