Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-02 17:17:34

    Muito boa a câmera, excelente, melhor que o esperado. Visão noturna perfeita, visão diurna impecável, cores vivas em tempo real! O programinha peça um pouquinho mas é bom também. O Zoom desfoca um pouco quando total mas se reduzir um pouco fica melhor. Recomendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-15 15:12:50

    Great camera. Work fine.

    Komentarze
  • Martens
    DE
    2020-06-23 04:13:06

    Lange versandzeit, leider funktioniert die Verfolgungsfunktion nicht so gut. Bild Qualität ist kein Premium Produkt.

    Komentarze
  • Bruno
    BR
    2020-10-10 19:05:27

    muito boa!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 08:27:44

    Good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-19 08:38:00

    super ip kamera ich empfehle jede gut Produkt danke bangoode

    Komentarze
  • evansmd
    CA
    2020-06-25 16:16:02

    I liked the way that the camera is packaged. My only minor complaint is that it came with a plug for I think it is) Chinese. I will have to get an adapter for it. Not a big deal. The camera is very sturdy. The set up is straight forward, though the instructions could be bigger. I am not too sure yet about the screwdriver that was included with the screws, as I don't think that it could drive the supplied screws into wood or any other hard surface. If possible I will edit this review once I have had

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-26 09:31:14

    This is a very good camera. I am highly impressed by the quality of the day/night video. It is everything that the details say it is. However, there are several big issues regarding the unit. First and foremost it has a european plug on it with no US adapter included. The second, there should be a far longer cable going from either the plug/power and/or the barrel power connector to the camera. No one has an outlet that close to where they are going to mount the camera, come on guys.. Other than that

    Komentarze
  • Hofni
    ZA
    2020-07-31 15:09:30

    Fast delivery. Camera connected with WiFi. Setup is easy and works with V380 Pro application that is user friendly. Picture quality and night vision is good. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 20:01:42

    O produto chegou em perfeitas condições e dentro do prazo de entrega. Ainda não testei mas, acredito que o produto seja de ótima qualidade. Em resumo, estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com a loja. Recomendo ambos.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,947
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft8,132
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft16,266
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft8,444