Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/06/2016

    So cute and so comfortable. The red ones are super soft. Cool, comfortable as slippers. soft rubber that are extra comfortable for doing lots of walking. They pack in luggage easily and dry quickly if caught out in the rain and suitable for any occasion. Perfect for traveling.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2016

    Sizes run small. Order next whole size up.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2016

    these shoes are really comfortable and fit well. Good for walking. I am going to buy a couple more pairs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2016

    Wonderful slippers! These are my second feet. I love these, they are so comfortable and so cute. I wish I could buy one of every color! VERY VERY GOOD QUALITY, I was surprised at the high quality and workmanship of these shoes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2016

    Love these Slippers, they feel great and fit awesome!! I was skeptical on ordering them online didn't think they would fit. Ordering another pair different color. Perfect price for them!! Thank you Bang good!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2016

    Got them in white, kind of old lady looking, but they are comfy as heck. Will buy in another color!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2016

    I like this Slipper,they look so nice and comfortable,I ordered the size 9,fit perfect.Thank you so much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2016

    Really comfortable and they get lots of good comments. Good value and delivery was good to the UK.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2016

    Really awesome & comfortable shoes & they provide excellent firm support! Going to buy another pair, just a different color!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2020

    Buty pasują idealnie. Dziękuję Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.48
    • US$28.74
    • US$30.38
    • US$31.30
    • US$5.74
    • US$79.99
    • US$12.26
    • US$9.79
    • US$10.38
    • US$40.41
    • US$10.41
    • US$16.53
    • US$19.28
    • US$44.59
    • US$9.10
    • US$9.09
    • US$22.53
    • US$22.88