Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-17 12:02:37

    Aquecedor bom, aquece demasiadamente rápido e app funciona muito bem, é bem maior do que eu esperava. Não usem o adaptador que está a vir junto, pois no primeiro uso pegou fogo, comprem um de 16A/20A. Em anexo está a quantidade de KWh com 8 horas de uso por dia e aumentando o ambiente em 6 graus. (dados de um smartplug, no app não acompanha o gasto energético), está a gastar o mesmo de um aquecedor a óleo.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-12 13:40:34

    It does a really good job and quickly warms up the space, covers, as it says, 10-15 square meters and is 2200 watts in power. It has a side screen for handling it, but you can also handle it through the mi home app from anywhere you have internet access. You can set it to the temperature you want, and plan when it will open and when it will close. It also has protection against overheating, etc. and waterproofing from splashes. Its dimensions are 68.4 x 20.3 (the width of the supports, the radiator

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 06:28:52

    This heater it is just amazing. Super silent and efficient. It can heat a 30sqm room in 15 min. Amazing product, works amazingly with Xiaomi Mi Home App. I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 23:39:26

    a superb heater! the smartmi heater is a perfect device to warm up a room. and it's fast! and it works perfect with the MiHome App. also the design is nice with the display!! we only turn it on for a few minutes to heat it up and then set the temp down for a nice and steady temperature in the room!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 17:41:09

    Top

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 02:56:47

    very good product,it warms the room quickly,the only downside is that sometimes the connection with wifi is not stable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 16:05:34

    As i saw in the comments the EU plug was not being sent to the buyers, so right after i bought this i sent a message to please send the adapter plug. They said they would sendnwith no worries, but they didnt.. So, i cant test it now. Thanks so much - _-

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-12 14:01:53

    As always Xiaomi product great quality. Work like a charm

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>