Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-18 18:33:42

    Il est dans mon lit et me convient parfaitement

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Almohada muy recomendable

    2017-06-05 19:30:52

    Adquiri este producto por su precio y calidad, muy conforme con mi conpra. Gracias Bangood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Подушка хорошего качества.

    2017-03-05 07:47:55

    Внешний вид и содержание хорошего качества. По моим ощущениям жесткая. Спасибо. The appearance and content of good quality. My feeling stiff. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    as good as always

    2016-09-02 08:08:27

    i love this pillow it is very good in what it has to do! buy it ppl you will love it too

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Product, only wish it was bigger

    2015-12-07 23:59:49

    Just like described, this is a memory foam pillow. It is a little small. I wish they made this for a queen or king. Either way, for one person it works just fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very nice product and comfortable

    2015-08-10 16:29:12

    I bought it for my son and he finds it comfortable. he wants another one I'm going to buy it. and fast delivery. thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Absolutely fine for it's price!

    2015-07-15 11:42:48

    Really nice and comfortable pillow. Looks a little bit bigger in the pictures. And in fact it has no strange smell at all. Recommend to anyone!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Slow Rebound Memory

    2014-10-02 17:35:23

    Перфектна възглавница!!! ТОва което е написано в описанието е вярно. Имъл съм други от този тип възглавници, но нищо общо нямат с тази. Купувайте, няма да съжалявате! Цена, качество е направо без конкуренция! Браво Банггууд!!!

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>