Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(261)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 09:07:50

    This is a good product, especially if your phone has 3.5mm audio interface. Pros - it works as designed and described - can be used with any audio device, no need to have BT or any other radio frequency on. I personally had to use a BT 5.0 transmitter to get it connected to my phone without a proper audio jack. It is way better, then having a headset with an embedded battery and no cord, since you are not limited with a battery life and do not have to attach any extra heat/electromagnetic radiation

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-28 17:18:01

    Eu simplesmente ameiii!!! muito confortável ótimo som, ótima qualidade, não é frágil! só colocar uma música e relaxar.Ameiiii !! Obrigada Banggood ❤

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-01 15:50:50

    Ho approfittato di uno sconto e quindi a meno di 10 euro è un “must have”. Ha il filo quindi il pro è che non hai onde che ti girano nel cervello, il contro è che ...c’è il filo. La musica si sente alta. Ricordo che è una mascherina da dormire.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 14:18:08

    Hi everyone I have purchased this item and below is my review, hope it is useful for future shoppers, so here it goes: Good appearance, though be careful with the size as mine is to short. The app is ok and with sufficient features and configurations. The improvement would be that it was more sound proofing on the ears from exterior noise since it offers no soundproofing on the exterior noise, maybe applying portuguese cork around the ear arera, so that it could work as soundproof headband too. Despite

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 06:53:34

    The quality of the item is much more than I thought! I am very pleased with this article. The sound quality is good, it is incomparable better than any headphones you can use during your sleep.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 13:26:29

    Güzel ürün Rahatınıza düşkün biriyseniz tavsiye ederim uykunuzda müzik dinliyosanız tavsiye ederim güzel en azından ne yaptığınızı öğreniyosunuz uykunuzda ona göre ayarlarsınız tavsiye ederim parasını hakediyor.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-11 02:45:43

    Устройство интересное. Из минусов - пока не понятно что с датчиками, такое ощущение что датчики работают некорректно. И нельзя свою музыку в приложение вставить (опять же субъективно, может просто не нашли). А так идея хорошая, звуки костра, дождя и прочее очень засыпательные,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 07:32:35

    Nice Quality Product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 15:24:55

    маска очень хорошая, звук чистый. Жалко на всех членов семьи по размеру не подходит. С регулировкой было бы гораздо лучше.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-15 11:56:48

    شكرا

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>