Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-09 14:07:47

    Ottimo Più larga del normale e aiuta bene a tenere la fascia in posizione perché asseconda la forma della testa. Va bene anche su altre Marche di occhiali. Porta batteria 18650 contenuto benissimo e non fastidioso. Leggermente corta ma io con skyzone sky02 e misura testa casco da moto 58 cm. La comprerei sicuramente ancora. La migliore!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 10:29:32

    今迄で最高の出来。 バンドが太くなったお陰でずり落ちる事も無くしっかりホールドします。 面積が広いので圧迫感も無くなりましたね~。 ワタクシは更に改造を加えて最高の状態で使用させて頂いております😉 詳しくはブログに記事を書かせて頂きましたのでソチラを御覧下さい♪ https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-1443.html#Jump2 https://drone4.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-1443.html#Jump3

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-23 01:41:04

    質感も柔らかくて、太い分安定感もあり、締め付け箇所も分散されるので、いい感じです!

    Komentarze
  • egecs
    HU
    2020-04-20 05:01:12

    Great, wide head strap, the best I think. Great for Fatshark, I tried with HDO2. Provides nice and stable wear of your goggles.

    Komentarze
  • Pawi82
    DE
    2020-05-07 08:18:10

    this strap fits very well on my Skyzone 02c goggels. the width of the battery mount is little bit bigger as the original strap but it is no con.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-15 13:52:06

    perfect, fift old skyzone models without issues. i have the white 3D and the strap is better than the original.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-14 06:20:23

    Original Strap

    Komentarze
  • amfiber
    NL
    2020-04-08 13:40:40

    nice big strap from good quality

    Komentarze
  • fukya
    JP
    2019-11-07 22:31:25

    当然のことながらSKY03 無印にも装着できます。 バンドの幅が太くなっている分、しっかりとした装着感が得られます。 ただし、バントの長さが短くなったのでしょうか?? アジャスタの部分が、頭部左側ギリギリのところまで来ています。

    Komentarze
  • alrak
    UA
    2020-04-02 08:46:54

    Очень класный и удобный ремешок! Юзаю на фатшарках!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft1,167
    • Ft1,079
    • Ft86,040
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft1,029
    • Ft1,361
    • Ft9,289
    • Ft7,906
    • Ft779
    • Ft3,614
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft5,044
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft1,242
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft3,188
    • Ft8,444