Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 22:42:56

    Versand Zeit wie angegeben 20 Tage. Trotz des sehr dünnen Material sind sie doch recht winddicht. Einziges Manko sie könnte etwas länger sein. Wenn ich sie wie auf dem Bild anziehe ist mein Hals frei.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good quality

    2018-03-24 17:02:36

    good quality and price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-16 02:55:00

    A good stocking, now the children are scared and squeak.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-15 15:36:29

    ich habe bekommen, was ich bestellt habe. leider eine lange Lieferzeit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Skull CS Mask Windproof Headscarf Cycling face gaurd

    2016-04-21 19:35:02

    Great for protection from the elements when cycling.It is a light weight cloth but you will be shocked on how well it works. You do get them in about 15-20 days.For the price you can't go wrong.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Skull CS mask windproof headscarf cycling face gaurd

    2016-01-11 15:38:05

    Nice mask will be using it for cycling I know it will work because I have one but with a different pattern.I wish i could take a photo but I don't have a camera.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfect for winter cycling in cold weather

    2015-12-01 01:09:59

    Winter is coming and this windproof headscarf wil come in handy when cycling to and from work. Will also test it in downhill skiing later this winter Cheap and good looking, can recommend it

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Прислали с другим рисунком

    2017-04-05 06:21:43

    Пришла довольно быстро, но вот рисунок они другой положили, видать ошиблись))

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lovely!

    2017-02-14 01:18:25

    These are good quality and are really nicely printed. I recommend them. Delivery was also good!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    tour de coup

    2016-01-22 12:41:12

    ce tour de coup multis fonctions , bandeau , bonnet etc a un bon look avec ce crâne sur fond vert c'est cool

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>