Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(121)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-06 21:14:47

    Best quality, easy to use and useful as expect.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good.

    2017-09-11 05:39:14

    Very good lenses, very practical and especially light and comfortable. The only thing negative is that they could have the bow of the nose a little bigger.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Folding Eyeglass Clip On Flip Loupe Magnifying Glass

    2017-07-27 05:53:00

    - Price is good - Packing very well - Easy to use - Qood Quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Folding Eyeglass Clip On Flip Loupe Magnifying Glass Handsfree Precise Magnifier Creative Design

    2017-08-23 05:57:16

    Packaged product very well, I'm delighted with this product, I recommend it. Thank you very much !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    High quality lenses

    2017-07-27 12:48:18

    This is a very cheap visual aid for near objects. They have 3 high quality plastic lenses with 1.5, 2, and 2.5 diopters. I am very pleased with these glasses beacause they are very very light, you don't notice that you have it in your normal glasses. The image quality is very good,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    makkah

    2019-03-09 21:34:44

    جميلة جدا ونفس التي طلبتها

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    recomendable

    2017-12-08 14:40:09

    buen producto y muy práctico para trebajos donde se necesita buena visión

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good product

    2017-08-27 17:05:56

    Very good product, just what I needed!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Clip with lens

    2017-07-05 08:37:32

    I bought this to have the lens for Eachine Googles to add a correction for the focal length. As a clip for the glasses they do their job, but I prefer the model with integrated glasses and a light source.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lupa para gafas

    2017-09-27 06:51:24

    Recibido con rapidez y todo conforme con la descripción del anuncio.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>