Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(62)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-16 12:33:42

    Wszystko okej!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-21 09:03:57

    Very comfortable and nice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 21:30:46

    Verey good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 15:36:58

    Despite all the negatives, I was fairly pleased with the handling of my order. A few worries when it was apparently coming from a company with whom I'd no contact. The goods are fine. It's not Jermyn St or Bond St. and for £30 quid you should not expect Crockett and Jones shoes. When I want something else I'll look here again

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-10 16:19:57

    An excellent shoe which fits well, - the sizing chart conversion to UK sizes was spot on. It appears well made with reasonable quality leather, well stitched, and with a good rugged sole. Despite all the current Coronarvirus 'problems' it arrived within 3 weeks of ordering, and was delivered by a good UK carrier. Definitely pleased with my purchase from this site (despite some initial misgivings) and will consider buying from this supplier again.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 07:33:12

    До Москвы за 13 дней. Принес курьер прямо домой. Качеством доволен. На 42 размер заказал 10-ку. Немного большеваты, возможно 9-ка была бы лучше, но я доволен.

    Komentarze
  • dc9lk
    DE
    2020-09-09 06:37:50

    That are shoes as los weight as air. Size i bought fits exactly the feet. Could Walk Miles without trouble. As Prize is concerned these softleather pair is unbeatable low but high quality same time!

    Komentarze
  • GiBee
    FR
    2020-08-07 04:26:37

    Produit conforme a la description et très confortable. seul les lacets sont un peu léger mais se change facilement. livraison plus rapide que le delais annoncé.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 10:06:27

    They are very comfortable. 2 things that I didn't like. First the packet. The shoes delivered in a bag, and second the brand is sooo fake... The tree is beautiful except the brand name. Fashion fashion fashion sport

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 05:37:05

    Buenos días, hice el pedido de estos zapatos pero aun no he recibido ningún tipo de llamada por parte de la empresa y tampoco se sobre el estado del pedido, gracias espero su pronta respuesta

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,653
    • Ft15,615
    • Ft18,114
    • Ft15,662
    • Ft5,307
    • Ft18,114
    • Ft17,177
    • Ft15,303
    • Ft9,680
    • Ft7,181
    • Ft15,134
    • Ft17,636
    • Ft14,284
    • Ft15,684
    • Ft11,258
    • Ft14,053
    • Ft13,956
    • Ft10,305