Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • evfool
    RO
    2020-04-30 08:38:50

    Not sure if it is really bone, but has a nice sound when dropping it, better than the other (plastic) saddle I have.

    Komentarze (1)
  • JUAREZ
    BR
    2018-11-14 07:30:54

    produto com qualidade muito boa, compreço justo, medidas corretas, sem cheiro e apenas um poco mais escurotalvez do que alguns materiais que usei, mas compensa a compra e além disso mesmo sem o rastreamento recebi corretamente e sem pagar taxas....

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-07 02:32:00

    It is plastic not a bone. When I bought it a year ago it was good, what they are selling now is low quality plastic. Not recommend to buy !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-22 05:31:20

    Товар соответствует описанию. Рекомендую

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-25 01:33:39

    Great item!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-02 03:17:37

    Great service, got what i wanted, fast delivery, no problems

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-31 04:36:36

    Comme sur la photo, mais 100% plastique

    Komentarze
  • SK
    2019-11-02 04:40:54

    obyčajný plast

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-09 13:32:58

    Bleached cattle bone 3/16th thick saddle. It requires minor professional fittment for most acoustic bridges that use this size saddle. These saddles are well compensated, usually pretty straight and of consistent density. Price and vintage tradition are what makes this a better choice over Graphtech, otherwise use Graphtech. I personally wish they were unbleached and came in different sizes. Plastic, Graphite, Micarta and Corrian nuts have some minor disadvantages over bone as they are either too

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-22 10:15:33

    Nice and well made saddle. I have bought these items before and was not satisfied With the density of the bone but these were ok. So I guess it is just a coincident what you get. You might get a good one or you might get a bad one.It all comes Down to Your Luck...

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,382
    • Ft3,035
    • Ft2,521
    • Ft1,093
    • Ft4,313
    • Ft1,081
    • Ft1,400
    • Ft4,382
    • Ft25,052
    • Ft1,510
    • Ft780
    • Ft18,961
    • Ft1,970
    • Ft752
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft670
    • Ft11,272
    • Ft9,393