Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/01/2016

    I love these, use them on craft projects. Very nice, as ordered, fast shipping, packed fine. Quality of all products I have ordered from BG has been above expectation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2017

    Molde muy bonito y de gran ayuda para decorar pasteles, la calidad de este producto es muy buena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2016

    100% Good. Very fast. Best seller!!!!!!!!! Great seller and great item!!!! Will buy from again. highly recommended! Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2016

    i will be using this soon it looks really nice and can be very useful for fondant border.. it came with in the promised timeline

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2015

    I can't believe the quality and price. I'm so happy! Looking forward to buying a lot more molds!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/07/2018

    buen producto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Higinio
    US
    20/06/2018

    Good quality mold, thanks! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2018

    Very good mold

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2018

    Product with good quality. Next cake its going to be more interesting!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2018

    Perfect for cupcakes!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$18.47
    • US$7.20
    • US$12.09
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.68
    • US$26.44
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$13.85
    • US$27.59
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.59
    • US$59.99