Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/08/2018

    Hello The order has been received and the goods were in very good condition I wished you would arrive sooner Thank you, there is still more to deal with

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2019

    looks ok took a while to come, i had to pay 4 times the price before they would send it although i had paid insurance

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2018

    The size on screen is deceptive. It is actually very small in size. Dimensions were not clear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2018

    a little smaller than anticipated but over it yields good results. no major flaws could of been trimmed a little better when it came out of the mould

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    I bought this to be able to make complex forms in the same size for modeling. Seems to fit the purpose.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2017

    The cavities aren't perfectly formed and symmetrical but for the money it's a good value.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2017

    Delivery takes time but we get what we order product is very beautiful and same as shown thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2019

    As expected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2019

    they are very small :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2019

    the fixture was very wobbly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.63
    • US$35.79
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$12.69
    • US$13.85
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$36.95
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$21.93
    • US$13.85
    • US$18.39
    • US$11.49
    • US$12.64
    • US$8.07