Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(53)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/01/2018

    when ordered I don't expect much for the price but let me tell this car is by far better than expected is fast for the size has LEDs (front headlights an rear brake light) charge fast and give you good run-time I'm really having so much fun with I'm thinking about doing a video about to explain more details

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2016

    Great little car. Batter then cars 1/63 from ebay !!! Bay from Banggood One star from quality: i order car whit 35mhz. Arive 40mhz :( !!!!!!!!!!!! 2010E06 is 40mhz !!!!!!!! nice car see also: http://www.banggood.com/Coke-Can-Mini-RC-Radio-Remote-Control-Micro-Racing-Car-p-986511.html?p=OB12033264223201512P

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2016

    Hello Banggood I ordered 4 Shenqiwei Coke Can Mini 1/58 4CH Mini Rc Car. 2010B-1(49MHz) 2010B-3(40MHz) 2010B-6(35MHz) 2010B-8(27MHz) But I got 2 cars with 40MHz and 2 with 27MHz. How can that be? I need 4 cars with different MHz for driving at the same time! Ps. I´m also missin an antenna for one of the cars as you can see on the picture! Hope you can help me.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2018

    Jó ár érték arány. Pici gyereknek elbohockodni teljesen megfelel. Ennyi pénzért had gyakoroljon ! Amúgy meglepően jó kivitelü ! Very good !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2019

    cool little car to mess around with when you're bored

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2018

    full value for money. it has fantastic rear and front lamps.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2018

    chegou em bom estado!! Eu recomendo!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁 meu sobrinho adorou o presente!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    Working 100% great fun to play with. Package was squished but it didnt affect the product. Range could be better tho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    Very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2021

    Bateria jest bardzo krótka i ma mały zasięg

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft4,625
    • Ft5,859
    • Ft22,056
    • Ft15,114
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,848
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft7,479
    • Ft35,785
    • Ft45,658
    • Ft37,945
    • Ft48,435
    • Ft7,710
    • Ft44,424
    • Ft33,934
    • Ft10,178