Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-19 15:22:23

    Ok.molto comodo

    Komentarze
  • open4me
    US
    2019-06-23 13:22:55

    This is the most comfortable underwear I have and I have a lot of different kinds. I bought a couple of each color and i now wear them every day. My wife thinks I look sexy in them. I highly reccomend them.

    Komentarze (3)
  • open4me
    US
    2019-05-07 07:30:42

    Received items sooner than expected. Thanks. They were a little big, felt a bit loose. Should have gotten next smaller size. However, I will still wear them because material is fantastic,, it is soft and comfortable. I did cut off the ring though. Will order this product again.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-09 09:57:38

    Próbaként vettük meg, de megérte az árát. Az anyaga lyukacsos, átlátszó, kellemes tapintású kényelmes viselet. A csomagod nyugalmi állapotban el fog férni benne, de egyébként esélytelen, hogy bent maradjon. M-L a méretem, ebből az XXL-es méret a megfelelő.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-06 17:55:12

    nice and sexy underwear. perfect

    Komentarze
  • Andreas
    CH
    2020-05-11 03:29:29

    Nice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 18:48:12

    Thanks

    Komentarze
  • ishma
    US
    2020-01-05 18:01:44

    its okay but not the right size.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-21 11:00:12

    Love the product looks great but you send me the wrong size I ordered size large you sent me extra large so please reply and let me know what can be done.

    Komentarze
  • Piolo
    MX
    2018-11-08 19:44:59

    It took more time then the site says but the quality of the product worth the wait, I like the product very much

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,419
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,185