Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(185)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-18 17:44:07

    This ESS-DUAL sound module is very loud and have lots of realistic selection of engine sound plus the turbo timing and gear shifting sound very real too. I installed in on my FPV Wild Willy 2 truck and remove the housing to place it inside the body shell, a perfect fit. The software allow user to have multiple profile of engine sound, turbo, braking and auxiliary sound such as horn and etc which can be download online and store locally. The sound on my truck so loud the whole park can hear the

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 17:48:00

    great little device. loud and works well. but watch tutorials as the instructions leave out some details on setup. and the Y lead on mine was faulty so I used a spare I had. everything else was perfect

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-12 10:45:35

    original package, realistic engine sound, so clear and it can be so loud and so fun as well. shipping was fast to Europe, highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-04 14:29:21

    It's very nice, not so heavy so won't affect that much the balance of my crawler. tons of reviews on youtube, take a look!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 08:15:56

    Długa dostawa. Mialo być 2-5 dni roboczych s szło z magazynu EU ponad dwa tygodnie.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-17 08:59:26

    Fast delivery to Sweden 🚚👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-17 07:13:52

    item arrived quickly. Quality packaging. Sounds great for an RC scale project.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-11 08:11:38

    Funny product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Awesome sound, great addition to any RC vehicle!

    2019-01-30 22:15:22

    I love this device! Super easy to set up, modify your sounds and configure with the included usb adapter. It uses Dean's connectors for power, but can easily be soldered into other connectors if needed. Sound quality is very impressive for the size, and once set up, it has awesome throttle response, optional braking sounds, turbos, and even a horn or extra misc sound effects for a third channel. I love it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ESS DUAL

    2018-12-03 05:09:10

    Great soundunit. I think its the best from ESS. Great quality and easy to install. I highly recomiend it. PC software you can get from: http://www.sensehobby.com/rcx/# And here is my video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNMsj96n-r0

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>