Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(151)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(151)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/03/2013

    i'm very pleased with this item, it's very cheap but despite this, it was responding very well at all the project requirements. Pros: It's very good. Cons: none

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2014

    Package arrived in about 2 weeks to Hungary. The product is quite simple but very useful. It is not meant for security purposes, but with some modifications it can be used even for that. Unfortrunately my unit got some surface damage due to faulty packaging, but it works fine, and I ordered it only for testing, so its not a problem this time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2013

    Excellent item for an up and coming project. Well written english instructions and it operates very well. 14 days for delivery which is also great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2013

    It works as wished. Manual describes everything and it is easy to program and to use. BUT it is not safe! The whole unit is only clipped(maybe secured with a single screw) on the plastic piece which is screwed on the wall. So everyone could unclip it with a screwdriver! Once you have it in your hands you only need to short the switch- and switch to open the door... You could also set it to factory and learn your own tags so you could go in and out without anybody mentioning it...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2014

    It works as wished. I use it as a replacement for using key to unlock the internal storage room. This should not be used as a security - access control device. It would need a metal and a tamper proof housing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2013

    Je fais moi même des alarmes et je dois dire que sa fonctionne vraiment très bien, je suis même étonné étant donner le prix.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2013

    Хороший домофон! Пришел, немного другая плата, а так, все работает! Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2019

    buen producto. recomiendo proteger intalacion del tablero, ya que lo noto un poco fragil .pero en general funciona bien y economico.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    best access control for its price .Good quality for the price and durable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2019

    The shipping was faster than expected, well packed and looks great, I am impatient to try it out. Hopefully the instructions will be clear. Thanks a lot to Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.09
    • US$8.04
    • US$6.89
    • US$11.49
    • US$1.88
    • US$34.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.46
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.83
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$99.99