Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-02-18 00:51:04

    Muito bom o molinete 6000, bem robusto e excelente acabamento, recomendo. Obs: Só deveria ser embalado com alguma proteção, chegou amassado a caixa.

    Komentarze
  • fzarcos
    PT
    2018-01-16 08:46:08

    I liked it and was surprised by the positive it is a good reel

    Komentarze
  • juily
    KR
    2018-07-27 03:34:27

    디자인 정말 예쁘고, 가격대비 성능도 정말 좋아요! The design is really pretty and the price and performance is really good!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-17 00:11:27

    Just received my SeaKnight 5000 reel. This is the best reel that I have purchased from Banggood. The 5000 is equivalent to a 4000 reel here in NZ.This time I opted to pay a little more and the quality of the reel can easily be seen and felt. Very similar to a good Shimano reel we by here but still less than half the price! Look forward to using it on some good sized snapper.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-21 00:12:41

    Я не ожидал, что катушка будет такой хорошей. Люфты минимальные, а ход очень плавный.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-15 00:52:39

    пришла быстро, коробка сильно была помята но катушка целая, спасибо.

    Komentarze
  • roberto
    CV
    2019-03-15 10:56:12

    Fast delivery in 28 days, aesthetically perfect reel, tomorrow I put it to the test Roberto

    Komentarze
  • paulo
    BR
    2018-07-06 07:08:42

    Apesar da demora por não ter para pronta entrega na hora da compra, produto foi entrega , tudo ok

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-10 07:58:37

    excellent reel, light and powerful, good construction and materials used. Too bad for the package that arrived damaged.

    Komentarze (1)
  • roberto
    CV
    2019-06-03 12:10:12

    PERFECT..!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,467
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft4,805
    • Ft2,931
    • Ft5,630
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft17,203
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft3,409
    • Ft35,747
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft580
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft2,437
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft4,458