Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-25 16:15:40

    Nice quality for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    it gets the job done

    2019-03-11 22:57:54

    I bought this for a Baofeng UV-5R. The radio fits, but I bought the extended battery, and the case isn't designed to hold the larger battery. Also, while the case has precut foam for the parts, there is no foam on the lid or the bottom. They are slightly thicker so there is some protection.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    wonderful

    2018-04-25 09:59:12

    Very nice carrying bag for the Baofeng 5. With minoch cuts and tricks it may fits many other hand held radio models. So keep an eye on this!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 06:26:27

    Articles conformes a la commande, prix attractif, délai livraison normale, vendeur a recommander.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-11 05:39:50

    Item received packaged well. Good quality. Thank You.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-04 04:44:31

    BIEN reçu , envoie super rapide , très satisfait de la livraison

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-02 00:56:04

    Good protection.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-08 15:00:59

    Thanks, Arrived in time...little expensive for the quality, but much cheaper than other sites for the same product. Will at least keep my Baofeng safe and sound.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Disappointing

    2018-09-10 19:41:28

    Not as the photo shows. There was no mesh storage pouch in the lid so nowhere to put headset etc. Very disappointed! Pity I can only drop rating by 1 star for losing 50% storage space

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    As expected

    2017-09-18 12:35:30

    Bought two of them, Fits perfect for my UV-5R's. I put in my radio, the charger and the bay, the 12V and USB Adapter, headset manual and. The only drawback is that it has a strong chemical smell .. I think it's the foam.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>