Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Bonita
    US
    14/03/2017

    Apple squishy arrive. Packaging Looks good, soft and slow rising. But has some small imperfections

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2017

    This squishy is still very squishy and if you like not too slow rising squishies, I definitely recommend buying it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    Nice and slow rising and it has a very nice smell to it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2017

    Came sooooo fast four days! Wasnt expecting it to come in original packaging but it did. I was so excited when it came. There was a air bubble in the stem but after playing with it for a while to make sure the stem wouldnt come off it stayed on. I was relieved. The squishy is so soft and it takes about 5 seconds for it to rise. Smell is like butter or chocolate the regular smell that all squishies have. This squishy is excelent and i totaly recomend you to buy it. Again it is so soft i cant keep my hands off of it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2017

    Items was shipped in good condition. It took awhile for this items to come. I have ordered four and only got one. Its been over two weeks already and still waiting for the rest to come.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2017

    this was actually bigger than expected and it takes about 5 second to rise and comes with its own packaging!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2017

    My apple squishy came with a few holes and rips, but it was very soft and pretty slow rising.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2017

    I love this squishy soo much!!! Perfect condition and pretty slow rising!! Bigger than I thought! Live it! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2017

    Very soft doesn't take forever to rise which I like. If you are super into skow rising squishes I don't reccomend this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2017

    My daughter loved it! Super soft slow rising! We actually thought it was smaller and was VERY pleased by the size! Definitely worth the money!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 882
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft2 948
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft3 095
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 275
    • Ft11 531
    • Ft1 030
    • Ft3 013
    • Ft3 767
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft1 151
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft1 882
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft2 646