Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/05/2021

    Uwielbiam to, tak bardzo, że jest naprawdę miękka i taka sama jak na zdjęciu 10/10 🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😘

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2018

    If you're on the fense about this squishy, GET IT I was legit shocked how good this was! So much squishier and way more slow rising than expected! Even the stick part is slow rising! It has just a regular common squishy smell going on but thaI ts fine. I would definitely recommend this especially for the price! SanqQiElan did good with these i will be ordering more of the other varieties. Check out my YouTube channel (SQUISH x EM) for a better look at this and other squishy reviews from banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    super great cheap liscened squishy! stick came a little cheaply made and flimsy but this was only a few dollars! still worth it! YouTube - Squishy Gerbil

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2018

    I ordered this just to see what it was going to be like I actually thought it was on a stick but its not it s all squishy, which of course is a lot better. Its small and different but it s great, again in it s own packaging. This is very slow rising.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2018

    I highly recommend all of these. Super high quality and super, duper soft! These are amazing! Buy them, as they are really cheap and soooo soft! 10/10 :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    very very soft and slow rising. licensing on the squishy stick. I would totally recommend. came with cute packaging.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2018

    Its amazing! Sanqi elan squishys are the best

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    super soft

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    Amazing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 102
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft13 804
    • Ft2 217