Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-01-23 20:09:23

    I purchased a HID headlight kit 2 years ago have had absolutely zero trouble with them. The light is simply astounding. not long ago my battery died catastrophically, taking out the right side ballast. I thought I would have to replace the entire kit, but fortunately someone thought about this problem before I had to. Fast shipping and guaranteed quality meant that I was on my way again in no time flat. Thank you Banggood.com. I am forever in your debt.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-04 19:21:34

    works great, i upgraded from 35 watt ballast and these put out a lot more power for my hid bulbs

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-14 15:51:54

    Понравились, маленькие, легкие. Претензий по качеств нет, лампы разжигают.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-04-24 04:35:28

    Everithyng are ok, good quality and product... thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-07 07:04:56

    Wow, thats a good product to be using

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 06:32:38

    ok arrivé avant date prévu

    Komentarze
  • kravkin
    CZ
    2020-03-16 03:50:26

    OK !

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-20 02:59:15

    Order No. 14679926 Hello, The order was paid and has not reached me. On the site, it appears transported. But it is not true. It is the second package. I ordered two packages to test them. What you advise me? Thank you

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-06-20 02:56:39

    Order No. 14679926 Hello, The order was paid and has not reached me. On the site, it appears transported. But it is not true. What you advise me? Thank you

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2014-10-12 01:43:27

    Used with H7 HID bulb and works perfectly. Starts the first time it is switched on - the previous sometimes did not start - much lighter than the original one - means easier to install - and the most important : produces less interferences on the car/bike power network. With the original one, the clock/daily totalizer LCD display was reseted randomly everytime I lighted my road light. With this new ballast, the problem seems fixed. Congratulations Banggood !

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,197
    • Ft11,083
    • Ft13,579
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft10,443
    • Ft10,197
    • Ft7,096
    • Ft14,536
    • Ft5,323
    • Ft6,691
    • Ft22,310
    • Ft21,928
    • Ft7,775
    • Ft1,368
    • Ft5,703
    • Ft27,248
    • Ft66,268
    • Ft11,154