Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • kraca
    CZ
    2019-05-24 02:16:40

    fast delivery and works great

    Komentarze
  • moskac
    CZ
    2020-01-21 15:25:43

    Light To warning on road. To the best is near, Silicon around hole from cable is will good. Screw in box.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-04 20:17:36

    el produsto llego lacajita no astiba el boton de prendel cracias

    Komentarze
  • wally91
    NL
    2019-01-18 05:05:20

    Very good overall, lights are not superbright so are not super-visible during daytime, but when dark they look very nice! Easy to install! Pro's: - Easy to install. - Cheap (good valeu for money) - Low profile. - Energy efficient. - Easy to opperate. - Looks great in the dark! Cons: - Not superbright during daytime - Only 2M cable per strobe unit (in a small car this is not a problem)

    Komentarze
  • Ermis
    GR
    2018-01-03 06:43:16

    Great product, just as advertised, very bright and compact. The extension cables that come with it are about 2m long. The metal brackets are a little thin and prone to rusting plus rain can penetrate where the cable enters the fixture, but no complaints, I would definitely recommend it and buy it again!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-10-27 19:42:43

    Good: Product is almost as described. Really very bright, visible from far away and working perfectly. Very fast delivery. Not so good: It is not waterproof as advertised, but a little Silicone Paste can solve this problem. "Output Power 3W" is a bit misleading, it is average power. Inrush peak is almost 10W. Overall happy with the product, would buy again

    Komentarze (1)
  • 05w3z0
    HR
    2019-10-08 16:18:52

    Very good product, fast delivery and premium packaging, I still need to install it though but I know i will be pleased because I've test it and it works like a charm.

    Komentarze
  • Kevin
    US
    2018-09-06 16:31:56

    Great emergency amber flashing LED lights nice and bright they have 3 modes of flashing and a on and off switch. the controller can be mounted inside the truck/car comes with extension cables to get the lights where you need them.

    Komentarze
  • PeQ
    CZ
    2018-01-23 09:27:00

    From my point of view - good enough :-) (+) price (+) quick delivery (--) device doesn't remember setting after switch off but as I wrote, good enough ;-)

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-27 23:45:15

    Comme toujours, EXCELLENT !!! Emballage parfait. Livraison assez rapide malgré la distance... Qualité du produit au rendez-vous... Bref, que dire d'autres que juste PARFAIT !!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,620
    • Ft6,336
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft16,579
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft6,567
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft6,567
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft7,193
    • Ft10,528
    • Ft4,875