Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-16 18:36:12

    Awesome machine for the price, complete hear control and adjustable power supply make this a versatile tool that’s used daily. For this same price I would just get a basic rework station locally. Amazing quality and definitely worth the wait of 2 weeks for shipping.

    Komentarze
  • SlySky
    CA
    2017-08-01 18:10:53

    J'ai attendu vraiment longtemps avant que le paquet arrive mais sa ne m'aurais pas tant déranger s'il avait été en parfaite état. Ce n'est pas majeur, tout les morceaux était dans la boite et la station fonctionne mais la pogné qui tient le gun à air chaud était brisé et j'ai presque l'impression que sa été envoyer comme sa vue l'état de la boite et aussi comme sa prend de la force pour plier le morceau. Bien pour le prix mais un peu décu du temps et du morceaux brisé.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-17 12:20:00

    recebido hoje 17-09-2019, bem embalado, ainda não testei, recomendo .

    Komentarze
  • frodo
    MX
    2019-05-20 23:44:54

    llego en buen estado bien empacado y funciona de maravilla recomendado al 100%

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 02:57:40

    リワークの先端に取り付けるノズルの固定方法が、商品説明に無く、写真からも解らず不安だった。 先端ノズルをリワーク先端に差し込んで右に回すと固定される。⇦此の説明を追加しいて欲しい。 今回購入したのは電源電圧110Vの物を購入したが、日本の100V電源で問題無く使用出来る。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 19:57:33

    Still haven't used it as much but so far so good. Everything works just fine and as expected. Very good station for repairing and soldering. Arrived earlier than expected to Mexico City.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-02 18:41:47

    Absolutely complete workstation, hot air, adjustable temperature for air and solder handle. Power supply is an added plus for troubleshooting and verifying your PCA work. Fast resoldering, repair, and DIY projects.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 06:18:35

    Very good value for money, a very good station 4 in 1, book for the part in 2 weeks in Oakville Ontario

    Komentarze
  • badr511
    SA
    2020-06-02 08:13:57

    good shipping , will test run soon and i forget the Voltage is 110v , my bad didn't see . this items good with many many accusatory , love that

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 07:19:19

    bruciato

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft44,738
    • Ft31,284
    • Ft31,910
    • Ft14,946
    • Ft55,638
    • Ft56,314
    • Ft20,021
    • Ft33,474
    • Ft1,624
    • Ft11,595
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft9,036
    • Ft2,234
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft2,500