Opinie klientów

4.68 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-01 02:01:38

    表示画像、説明文の内容とは違うバージョンの品が送られてきました。シリンダー以外はアルミ製でデザインも違います。画像や説明文を見て注文いたしましたので、納得がいかないです。購入を考えている方はご注意ください。

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-02 04:26:14

    This is not a stirling engine, but a vacuum engine or 'flame licker engine'. It's a beautiful example but not themost presice. For instance the flywheels wobble a little. Most people won't be bothered for such imperfections, it's just my opinion. Also use only high percentage alcohol 95+ degrees. otherwise it struggles to start. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1Tpgc8LwiU

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-09 06:33:58

    Great engine! Runs great without any fixes. Really cheap, so I'm thinking of buying a few more of them.

    Komentarze
  • m1361
    FR
    2019-09-25 10:46:51

    merci beaucoup j'ai reçu mon colis

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-28 08:05:04

    good value for money and runs well and pretty well made.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-23 09:58:11

    foarte tare

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-03 19:25:40

    works well. well made. I found that it needs a little graphite lubricant on the cylinder head cover slide.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-13 05:13:44

    Keine Bedienungsanleitung

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-26 04:53:15

    Arrived on time and in excellent condition. I am yet to start this engine.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-09 13:06:12

    You'll want to do some work on the balance of the crankshaft and flywheels. I wish the manufacturer had thought to do that. BTW, it's a "Flame licker" or "Vacuum Engine", not a "Stirling" Comes with spare valves and wick. Blow out the flame before the tank runs dry of 99% isopropyl, and you should never need the spare wick.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,315
    • Ft15,744
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft1,020
    • Ft26,904
    • Ft60,334
    • Ft14,743
    • Ft4,014
    • Ft1,480
    • Ft6,695
    • Ft21,551
    • Ft16,094
    • Ft5,945
    • Ft11,210
    • Ft69,990
    • Ft13,203
    • Ft616
    • Ft10,350