Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/08/2021

    Dziękuję, 😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2020

    Bardzo ładny, mały licznik i dokładny!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    Muy bueno muy preciso y lo genial es que viene con batería integrada.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2017

    Measured it with calibrated test equipment (including a RF signal generator). Sensitivity could be better perhaps but it does pick up fairly low power signals. It needs a high threshold to register them, so close proximity is a must. Unfortunately the accuracy isn't that great... it's a good 0.5MHz off sometimes, which means a few channels off in standard spacings for VHF and UHF. This seems consistent across all the supported frequency range. Considering the test equipment is a 30k USD calibrated test set for CDMA... I trust my numbers. Build is nice, and battery lasts a while. It's a good value for the money, but don't expect extremely accurate readings.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2017

    Достаточно интересное устройство для радиолюбителя. Рассчитывал, что это обычный частотомер, а получил прибор для определения частот работы кодированных радиостанций в диапазоне 27 МГц - 3ГГц. Это можно расценивать как гаджет для хакера. Хорошо упаковано, удобный дизайн, зарядное в комплекте. Есть даже адаптер питания. Для профессиональности и развития не хватает в наборе переходников BNC-SMA. Недостаток - для проведения измерения надо жать кнопку. Нет режима автоматического измерения частоты. Надеюсь это можно доработать программно. Я очень доволен. Спасибо

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2016

    Shortly said: Simple to use, fast and precise! Working like a charm on 2m and 70cm transceivers including the CTCSS frequencies! This little device helped us save a lot of time when trying to find out transceiver frequencies.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    Product was packed and secured very well. Very Happy with the service and the quality of the product. Very happy with the delivery of the product . Will support Banggood for years to come. South Africa Local postal service not good. Product was at customs for 6 weeks before it was cleared.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2017

    I am impressed with this little gadget. It does what it says it can do. It does read the CTCSS and DCS tones. Sometimes it does give weird readings but I think it is harmonics causing this. It did not come with the advertised antenna though and the screen was a bit scratched when I received it...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2016

    This is rare to find a frequency counter able to detect DMR. It is very efficient, easy to read all informations and cheap, that's so cool. Only one little thing is missing, it can't memorize last found frequencies.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2019

    I have a problem with this request. I did not receive the product. how to solve this? Will the chargeback be made?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 004
    • Ft9 432
    • Ft66 671
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft24 213
    • Ft10 061
    • Ft31 447
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft20 754
    • Ft16 634
    • Ft23 971
    • Ft18 867
    • Ft10 690
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft36 164
    • Ft23 971
    • Ft17 294
    • Ft45 599