Opinie klientów

4.44 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Melghot
    IT
    2017-11-30 16:42:44

    Il costo non è certo contenuto ma il kit comprende ben due batterie e un cavo di conversione xt30/xt60 ottimo per ricaricare. Il drone è un piccolo e abilissimo razzo non mi aspettavo tanto date le misure. Ancora mi resta oscuro il funzionamento della vtx non viene fornita di alcun manuale questa è forse l'unica pecca.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-06 00:03:11

    chegou hoje muito bem embalado acabamentos perfeitos nao tem oq reclamar voa demais.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-03 06:30:04

    Los abra mejores. Pero este con el tamaño qe tiene te sorprende la velocidad que coge con 3s. Es mi primer drone de carreras y lo recomiendo 100%

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-18 04:35:58

    Why Choose Banggood.com? Over 150,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-25 12:20:11

    great drone..fast and stable..very happy with purchase.. Banggood is the best..

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-05 06:03:39

    Bien réceptionné mais avec un moteur défectueux. Le moteur 4 ne tourne pas ou saccade et devient brûlant après test sur betaflight. J’ai controlé les soudures et tout est nickel. Je suis un peu déçu car j’ai trop envie de le tester. Il est beau ...réspire la qualité et solidité. Je vous ai contacté pour pouvoir trouver une solution. Attente d’une réponse en ésperant ne pas être déçu pour le prix!!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • Aviator
    NO
    2017-09-22 15:24:57

    Received this today. Came with BF 3.1.7. The XM+ (FRsky) receiver looks a bit different from my others, It is flipped upside down and has the bind button on the bottom back right. Had to cut the shrink wrap to get a good grip on it. It would not bind, cause the XM+ came with FCC firmware. Had to open up the shrinkwrap on the other side and solder on flashing wires so I could get it on LBT firmware. Seems to work now after the initial hassle, No instructions included whatsoever, so I yet have to

    Komentarze (1)
  • T_Horn
    GB
    2017-12-26 23:23:53

    This thing is tiny! came well packaged and well built. There is no option to choose rx firmware so had to de solder and flash. Flies well after some tuning to calm down the throttle response and make it race able. The btys supplied are only just ok so order some bigger mha better quality ones and you are set! The only advisory I have is because of the dense build space this thing gets hot real quick when just sat plugged in something to bear in mind when setting it up in bf etc.....

    Komentarze
  • bougnat
    FR
    2017-11-03 13:31:44

    Juste penser à flasher le XM+ en EU-BLT, et c'est parti. Je m'amuse plus avec lui qu'avec mon 210: Plus rapide, moins d'inertie, FPV nickel, les hélices tordent mais ne cassent pas... Le pied intégral ce truc!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-12 12:21:56

    comes with a carry case but you can't fit with props on camera angle doesn't have any play the worst thing absolutely no instructions for receiver or vtx .. no wiring diagram

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,263
    • Ft12,742
    • Ft10,053
    • Ft20,711
    • Ft14,969
    • Ft14,016
    • Ft12,742
    • Ft4,776
    • Ft7,962
    • Ft14,109
    • Ft2,377
    • Ft4,776
    • Ft113,113
    • Ft6,688
    • Ft10,512
    • Ft19,688
    • Ft8,281
    • Ft12,258