Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(582)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(582)
    • 5 Star(548)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Billias
    GR
    2019-11-07 09:49:03

    Its my first electric saver and I am not very satisfied. You have to save the same spot some times shave it completely. I think with straight blades is better for me. I don`t know.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-14 13:39:20

    Secure packaging, arrived quickly !! fits well received very sophisticated design, razor surprisingly easy. Battery is now very good, a long time work charged. Two speed, nicely done his job very well! Nice display. Recommended product !!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-10 12:09:22

    cheap good quality no blades replacement Please see my video https://youtu.be/wGpU73-7EqY

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-25 11:44:38

    it's not good iam using one time shewing time 30mnts too Mach problem please retern my order please please

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-16 08:34:50

    Hy. The product is arrived. But, the writing on it, not "So white" :O. But also "Pinjing". The pictures in the offer were different. Ok, chinese, but it is still deceptive.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-10 08:58:12

    Good product and fast shipping!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-03 03:01:00

    kargoyu aldım Teşekkür ederim

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-22 21:59:43

    Produto recebido com êxito. Parabéns. Podem confiar...demora um pouco mais chega

    Komentarze
  • Pinto_x
    PT
    2019-11-12 18:37:53

    gostei muito da máquina, material muito bom, o corte muito suave e rápido, o silêncio das lâminas é fantástico.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-04 15:41:29

    já usei uma vez parece muito bom vamos ver o tempo de durabilidade

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft8,011
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft6,408
    • Ft13,461
    • Ft15,705
    • Ft8,556
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft6,729
    • Ft60,588