Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-12 01:04:14

    Einfach Spannungsversorgung anschließen und Programmierknopf drücken. Ewelink öffnen suchen fertig. Auch die Anbindung der zigbee Geräte ist sehr einfach.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-16 08:45:01

    Super działa

    Komentarze
  • mariork
    PT
    2020-10-03 12:53:34

    Doesn't comes with power adapter and usb cable!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 07:47:16

    it works also with home assistant

    Komentarze
  • lojden
    SE
    2020-09-01 09:42:38

    as exoected. great

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-30 07:13:05

    pro's: - good price, cheaper than other sensors - accurate, it almost same correct temperature as my Junkers thermostat - can be connected to Sonnoff zigbee bridge flashed with tasmota - compact - frequent update, much more than for ex the blizwolf IS4 - paired immediatly cons: - small battery (no AAA but round cell 30xx) - Back cover difficult to open, only possible with flat screwdriver and some force. - none further

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 12:53:06

    I am very happy with the product, met all expectations and arrived in Brazil without any problems. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Estou muito feliz com o produto, atendeu todas as espectativas e chegou no Brasil sem problemas.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 15:59:44

    Did not test with the default firmware, flashed with tasmota, however I have been able to connect various other zigbee devices to the box inluding hue bulbs. A more wirefree soloution to what i had previously and a better soloution than using a usb zigbee device.

    Komentarze
  • YvesR
    FR
    2020-09-29 05:30:27

    Reçu rapidement et sans problème. Très bien. Pas encore utilisé celui-là mais le bridge ZigBee Sonoff est parfaitement compatible avec Home assistant. Tasmota ou non.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-30 03:36:06

    smooth setup, for something that's less than half the price of competition it's excellent. it's the core of my ZigBee devices & is serving me well.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,298
    • Ft5,901
    • Ft1,465
    • Ft10,252
    • Ft6,119
    • Ft1,684
    • Ft3,905
    • Ft3,433
    • Ft18,739
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft5,173
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft3,120
    • Ft2,714
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft2,808