Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1155)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1155)
    • 5 Star(1122)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-21 04:08:51

    Nice device ;-) I have not even tried the original firmware, because I don't wanted to have a always-on device connected to my home network and the cloud (perhaps I'm a little bit paranoid). I've flashed it with tasmota via serial port without any problems, using a ch340g usb-to-serial adapter with a additional 3.3V-supply. I don't use it in a real smart Home scenario yet, only as a convenience time switch, to turn on a lamp at sunset, and turn it off at sunrise. There is no galvanic isolation between

    Komentarze
  • Abosahl
    EG
    2020-09-18 07:32:30

    منتج متميز من منتجات شركة سونوف من خلاله تستطيع التحكم من خلال المفتاح التقليدي بل يمكن توصيله بأكثر من مفتاح والتحكم من خلال هذه المفاتيح جميعا إضافة إلى التحكم من خلال تطبيق ewelink المتميز، يحتاج تركيبه إلى خبرة بسيطة، يتحمل حتى 10 أمبير، تستطيع تركيبه داخل العلبة الماجيك خلف

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-09 04:43:35

    Tutto perfettamente funzionante. Per fare una prova di corretto collegamento, vi consiglio di usare un cercafase, io ho abbozzato un collegamento con una spina e un porta lampada per testare il prodotto, ha funzionato correttamente. All'inizio ho avuto problemi con il pairing veloce, ma poi ho disattivato la rete a 5Ghz dalle impostazioni del Router e subito si è accoppiato. Grazie!

    Komentarze
  • litos
    ES
    2019-09-20 06:00:58

    Pequeño producto a un gran precio. Muy buena calidad, de la marca Sonoff y que en este caso nos facilita el día a día instalando este Sonoff mini en cualquier caja de registro para que pueda funcionar en interruptores conmutados. Muy recomendable si lo que quieres es domotizar tu casa manteniendo los interruptores originales de tu casa.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-15 06:02:37

    I'm very satisfied with the product and delivery. Use it for 2 months now. Installation is simple enough even for someone with very little experience in electricity and the app connection went instant. I connected it to a 9.1amp (2kw) accumulative water heater and made it smart. It's sooo nice to be able to turn on the water heater before coming back home and take a shower instantly :) I fully recommend the sonoff mini. But, for EU type of sockets it's still a bit on a bigger side (or EU sockets are

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-06 16:41:06

    Boa noite, o meu pedido custou um pouco pra chegar, com quase 60 dias, entrei em contato com a Banggood pra pedir informação más deu tudo certo, chegou no dia 03/ 03/20 tudo direitinho sem problemas com a embalagem, más ainda não fiz teste, creio que deve esta tudo bem, só tenho a agradecer.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Tgy62
    HU
    2019-12-15 10:11:59

    Kicsit késve, de megjött. Már egy működik a lakásban. Nagyon jó minőségű anyagból készült. Széleskörű felhasználási lehetőséggel bír. A kapcsoló szerelő dobozában pont elfér.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-02 15:53:47

    ik ben zeer tevreden, ideaal en heel eenvoudig. een aanrader. de schakelaar moet poteniaalvrij zijn dus de fase eraf en de lampedraad ook deze aansluiten op de sonoff mini en nieuwe draadjes vanaf schakelaar maar sonoff mini om zo " cirkel" te maken

    Komentarze
  • mauroh
    IT
    2020-09-14 05:43:24

    It works great!!!! I modified it to work at 5V and i isolated the relay contacts from the main supply so I can activate almost anything. Used to open a gate!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-08 23:13:31

    minha primeira compra na Banggood, já comprei outro site como shopee,AliExpress mas nunca tinha comprado aqui, entretanto confiei nos serviços por conta do YouTube vários YouTubers recomendando e veio perfeitamente não tive nenhum problema pode encontrar sem medo

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,488
    • Ft2,641
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft8,385
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft6,117
    • Ft5,589
    • Ft3,958
    • Ft3,290
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft3,414