Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(367)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(367)
    • 5 Star(352)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-02 11:05:12

    Визуально - все совпадает. Пока не проверяли на роботу - но думаю все будет нормально. После праздников проведу испытания и отпишусь отдельно.

    Komentarze
  • cateim
    BR
    2020-09-21 15:36:42

    Produto original. Excelente!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 03:09:48

    Arrived relatively fast and package was unharmed. Managed to flash Tasmota using an old Raspberry Pi 1B (so no USB FT232 TTL device needed). Switch works well and will be part of my "smart garage door opener project"... :)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-01 06:20:19

    produit conforme recu

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-25 01:29:15

    all ok happy

    Komentarze
  • kahuna
    IT
    2019-11-06 11:14:55

    Funzionano meglio di quanto aspettato, ottima ricezione wifi, reattivi al comando dall'app. Soddisfatto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-26 15:03:09

    En güvenli alışverişi buradan yapabiliriz. Ama kargo ile pahalı oluyor.

    Komentarze
  • ylmaz
    TR
    2020-01-17 13:54:54

    Good price, fast shipping👍🏻 thank you banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-11 12:22:10

    This is my 2nd order of this great quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, that is perfect for low voltage operation and excellent control of high voltage loads.I have already used some of them to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is applicable when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in smart home remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and it provides a lot of flexibility and accuracy. I already tested

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-31 15:23:12

    Very good quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, for low voltage operation but capable to drive high voltage loads.I bought 2 off them at a very good price to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is ideal when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and the application provides a lot o flexibility. I already used and tested the product to start and stop inverter operation

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,526
    • Ft2,699
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft4,384
    • Ft2,036
    • Ft8,600
    • Ft5,413
    • Ft4,012
    • Ft6,191
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft1,590
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft5,413