Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(246)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(246)
    • 5 Star(238)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Rimau62
    AU
    2020-06-18 02:29:54

    Great gadget to have. I've got the Australian version. IP55 rating only so avoid direct rain. Under eaves or with some protection from the elements is good. Easy enough to fix, no need for licenced electrician. All fittings included including the rubber grommet for the wire. Just one problem is that the green earthing cable is exposed a bit. I just trim it down and screw it back in. You can see from photos what I mean. I am happy with the product.

    Komentarze
  • pernuco
    ES
    2019-10-26 12:57:36

    He comprado varios, tienen protección IP55 para el exterior y estoy deseando instalarlos ya que se ven de buena calidad, soportan hasta 16A, integrables en Google Home, además de ser compatibles con Alexa, son todo terreno ideales para el exterior!!!, necesito además 3 unidades más para el exterior y las compraré a este vendedor por su seriedad y rapidez en el envío

    Komentarze
  • todorl
    HU
    2020-02-05 02:30:21

    Good Product! Easy to use excellent product. I have not tried the settings on this (I will do it after installation), but I think it is as simple as other smart Sonoff products ...

    Komentarze
  • fabrice
    FR
    2019-12-13 13:39:39

    Matériel de bonne qualité présence d'un bouton marche arrêt accessible depuis l’extérieur et étanche. je le recommande très bon matériel.

    Komentarze
  • pernuco
    ES
    2019-10-26 12:56:07

    He comprado varios, tienen protección IP55 para el exterior y estoy deseando instalarlos ya que se ven de buena calidad, soportan hasta 16A, integrables en Google Home y Home y también con otros sistemas como IFTT

    Komentarze
  • pernuco
    ES
    2019-10-26 12:49:10

    He comprado varios, tienen protección IP55 para el exterior y estoy deseando instalarlos ya que se ven de buena calidad, soportan hasta 16A, integrables en Google Home y Home Asistant, además de ser compatibles con Alexa, son todo terreno ideales para el exterior!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 06:11:53

    ήρθε σε 30 ημέρες. τοποθετήθηκε πολύ εύκολα, συγχρονιστηκε εύκολα, δουλεύει κανονικά,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 10:28:09

    Καλή ποιότητα κ εύκολη λειτουργία Η εφαρμογή δουλεύει καλά κ είναι αρκετά εύχρηστη

    Komentarze
  • Spoks
    LV
    2020-07-09 09:07:38

    Very good outdoor socket. There are only 2 cons. - it does not work with Smart Life app; - The wire connection port is too close to housing wall, so you should be very careful to keep wire in place and keep it waterproof.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-27 06:34:30

    Άριστη κατασκευή και εύκολη εφαρμογή!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft1,488
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft4,505
    • Ft5,589
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft4,073
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft3,048
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft15,530
    • Ft12,424