Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • gabrysk
    PT
    2020-04-26 11:34:04

    great products! everything works ok!

    Komentarze
  • Shazb
    US
    2019-06-22 20:57:40

    Great value for the money. RF Bridge its a good way to control RF signal via WIFI. Motion Sensor works great, I get notifications sent to my phone. Remote works great, it has four buttons, I have mine set up to my outside light so far. Door/windows sensor just put the batteries in, seems to work ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-10 11:21:49

    great products, arrived very fast at Brazil less than a month

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 15:32:05

    Bridge ok (after flashing with ESPhome). The range is so, so. PIR range is s*it, detection angle/reliability is two out of five. The door sensor is useless. I have not used the keychain yet. All in all, bridge recommended but skip the rest. BG sells some nice door sensors and PIRs that work at 433MHz.

    Komentarze (1)
  • martin
    GB
    2020-02-25 13:53:04

    arrived very quickly under a week from placing the order its exceptional value for your money compared to other big name suppliers it is also easy to setup I have used it to automate some lighting utilizing the pir to trigger a scene which turn on our bathroom lighting via a 2 channel sonoff light switch the remote key fob can also be used if required I will definitely make another purchase

    Komentarze
  • Marco
    MX
    2020-05-05 23:33:36

    it is imposaible make the app work in the background, to receive notifications ... it's a shame that brands like HUAWEI AND REALME make these aggressive "settings" to "save battery" the app works well on a SAMSUNG A8 STAR

    Komentarze (1)
  • sh64
    CH
    2020-02-11 16:34:46

    + works as expected; + bridge flashed with tasmota; nearly perfect for my home automization. - Door/Window Sensor reports only on opening but not on closing (=>door/windows status == unknown)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-03 11:59:17

    Consegna arrivati nei tempi promessi. Prodotti funzionanti. Nessun problema. Prezzo interessante.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-09 08:51:05

    Not tested yet, but looks OK

    Komentarze
  • filippo
    IT
    2020-10-09 05:36:02

    ottimo

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,648
    • Ft2,951
    • Ft7,500
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft4,302
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft1,685
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft2,654
    • Ft1,498
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft4,349