Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(659)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(659)
    • 5 Star(616)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-04 10:17:24

    Merci bangood, puisque le produit est arrivé en Algérie dans un délai de 20 jours, seule son expérience et la batterie n'existaient pas

    Komentarze
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-03-14 03:27:40

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was fine. Look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-25 04:33:16

    sembra ben fatto, ovviamente lo userò come sensore di apertura porta ma solo per avvisarmi quando sono in casa , come allarme non è da prendere in considerazione, per i ladri è troppo facile disturbare il segnale

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 03:18:36

    I haven't tested as batteries aren't easily available so i ordered and waiting for delivery but it seems to be good and plastic material is also bood. Go for it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-30 08:28:42

    Exelente

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-24 20:46:23

    Excelente producto

    Komentarze
  • bioba
    BR
    2020-04-15 12:14:23

    chegou tudo certo sonoff e top de mais!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 01:28:39

    Mulțumesc Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-11 17:57:00

    conforme a la description

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 22:06:01

    chegou conforme a compra, porem ainda precisa de um sonoff bridge que nao chegou ainda, dai nao tenho como testar

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,993
    • Ft5,069
    • Ft5,386
    • Ft20,385
    • Ft10,303
    • Ft7,583
    • Ft2,692
    • Ft22,947
    • Ft5,954
    • Ft11,188
    • Ft9,476
    • Ft12,459
    • Ft14,897
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft9,983