Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(1342)
  • good price(416)
  • easy to use(387)
  • fast delivery(279)
  • good quality(196)
  • good device(104)
  • good service(91)
  • good condition(85)
  • great device(38)
  • easy installation(32)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13353)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(10)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13353)
    • 5 Star(12835)
    • 4 Star(375)
    • 3 Star(79)
    • 2 Star(33)
    • 1 Star(31)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-14 08:37:45

    The intelligent switches of the Sonoff family are extremely versatile, very economical and functional domotic components. This is the "basic" model that can turn on / off, for example, lights via wifi. Really Smart. You can link with Alexa and Google home.

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-08 11:18:37

    Product and application easy to understand operation. It took about 20 days. I bought more drives to install on other home devices. I recommend.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 10:19:19

    Just your imagination is the limit about how can be used.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-01 12:19:03

    Works perfect ! Only wish: it would be in smart live app and not in Ewelink app.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 16:53:27

    Good.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 15:08:28

    Very convenient small size to put almost everywhere. Not support 433mhz because it is the Basic version as you can see on the photos. I will not use 433 MHz so I select this version. Excellent !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-15 10:18:04

    Authentic Sonoff RF R2 POWER modules. I ordered a dozen here for a fraction of what I've been buying them on Amazon for. I solder a 4 pin lead on and flash them with Tasmota so I can control them with Home Assistant over MQTT.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 17:50:34

    calidad precio inigualables el mas vendido funcionamiento perfecto facil instalacion buenos materiales y integracion perfecta en google home y amazon alexa la app de ewelink funciona perfectamente y es ampliamente configurable q mas se puede pedir por este precio...nada.lo instale en lampara de techo led pero tiene mil usos mas ya que ahi una amplia y buena comunidad detras desarrollando y ayudando a configurar etc...

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 1670  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>