Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1135)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1135)
    • 5 Star(1087)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-09 10:07:05

    Before now, I have installed about 10 other SonOff 1 channel devices around my house (mainly I hardwire them to light switches). I had a room that had 2 sets of double light switches so I decided to go with a 4 channel as it's cheaper than 4 single channel devices. I was very surprised at how substantial this version was built compared to the rather cheaply made single channel sonoffs. Setup was easy (though for all my Sonoff devices I find that it's easier and faster to pair the sonoff with the eWelink

    Komentarze (1)
  • Sn9999
    DE
    2020-04-30 07:30:41

    Funktioniert wie es soll :-) steuere meine komplette Gartenbeleuchtung damit. Toll das 4 Kanäle in einem Gerät sind. Habe die Firmware durch Tasmota ersetzt und damit komm ich ohne externe Cloud aus. Super Preis, werde sicher nochmals welche kaufen

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-07 13:30:44

    Коробка немного помятая, но само устройство целое. Еще не устанавливал, но с виду все ок.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-25 06:07:33

    Fast shipment, less money, less energy for searching cheaper price. Thank you Banggood! I have not test the devices yet but I am already using some Sonoff products and they are good.

    Komentarze
  • gemitro
    GR
    2020-03-22 07:32:48

    Very good quality for the price. Works fine (with Tasmota firmware of course). I installed them on the electrical board of the house and they are hardwired to the light switches. The 4-channel Sonoffs are cheaper than 4-channel devices and occupy only one (1) IP address for 4 lights.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 05:02:51

    شحن سريع وتصيل في الوقت المناسب

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-08 09:59:23

    awesome product and nicely designed well packed on time delivery

    Komentarze
  • karas
    GR
    2020-04-17 05:29:47

    All outputs seem to be ok... Bear in mind though, that this one also leaks some voltage at the output...

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 11:56:33

    Very good quality for the price. Works well.

    Komentarze
  • maciej
    PL
    2020-08-26 06:08:52

    excellent purchase

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,701
    • Ft1,519
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft3,801
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft10,649
    • Ft2,685
    • Ft3,167
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft3,963
    • Ft3,801
    • Ft3,801
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft5,386
    • Ft4,362
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft44,381